Home About Calendar Daily Announcements Elementary Jr high High School PBIS Athletics Employment District policy Transportation Board of Education New page Made w BEARS  Conway BEARS 2012
Ezard Elementary
STAFF Lunch Menu Free/Reduced Lunch SUPPLY LIST Student Handbook
Laclede County R-1 School District - Conway, MO Willis J. Ezard Elementary School Principal - Dr. Jennifer Snyder - jsnyder@lcr1.org           Secretary - Mrs. Livingston - blivingston@lcr1.org Nurse - Mrs. Henson - chenson@lcr1.org  Counselor -  Mrs. Bishop - jbishop@lcr1.org                                                 Special Services Director - Mrs. Dill - sdill@lcr1.org Transportation Director - Mr. Penrod - cpenrod@lcr1.org
Conway Junior High & High School 726 W. Jefferson Conway, MO 65632 Phone: (417) 589-2941 Fax: (417) 589-2500
Ezard Elementary School 209 S. Shiloh Ave. Conway, MO 65632 Phone: (417) 589-2171 Fax: (417) 589-8251
Ezard Elementary
Mission Statement: Committed to achievement for all learners!
Elementary